CONTACT US

Meyers Construction Co., Inc. provides fire, water and wind damage restoration, 24-hour emergency service and complete professional contractor services for Maryland, Southern Pennsylvania, Northern Virginia, and Washington DC.

Call us at: (410) 484-7474 or e-mail us at: meyers.construction@meyersconstruction.net to request more information on residential, commercial and industrial remodeling and repair services.

    Meyers Construction Co., Inc. Employees

    Kim Brady Controller – kim.brady@meyersconstruction.net

    John Bruchey Estimator – john.bruchey@meyersconstruction.net

    Joe Comegys Estimator / Consultant – joe.comegys@meyersconstruction.net

    Laura Curry Administrative Assistant – laura.curry@meyersconstruction.net

    Rachael Johnson Marketing Director – rachael.johnson@meyersconstruction.net

    Hope McNulty Accounts Receivable – hope.sypolt@meyersconstruction.net

    Accounts Payableaccountspayable@meyersconstruction.net

    Hale Shilling President – hale.shilling@meyersconstruction.net

    Michael Shilling CFO – mds@meyersconstruction.net

    Ben Sykes Estimator – ben.sykes@meyersconstruction.net

    After hours emergency pager numbers: 410.416.1662 | 410.416.5014